North Kent Economic Development Group

Dates of next meetings
5th December 2017 – Medway Innovation Centre
27th February 2018, 24th April 2018, 19th June 2018

NEDG Membership List & Portfolio

Chris Hare – Chairman, Mid Kent College

Ann Komzolik – North Kent College
Charlotte Bland – Caxtons
Chris Inwood – Gravesham Borough Council
Debbie Townrow – Swale Borough Council
Gavin Coleman – Handelsbanken
Jo James – Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce
Kaz Macklin – Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce
Kim Farrington – Wilkins Kennedy
Louisa Felstead – The Leigh Academies Trust
Phil Taylor – ArcelorMittal Kent Wire
Richard Longman – Thames Gateway Kent Partnership
Rosemary Williams – RW Coaching
Steven Boxall – RegenerationX
Suzanne Wood – Construction Composites Ltd
Wayne Saunders – Medway Council

Each representative brings their industry expertise to the group ensuring that we have first hand knowledge and guidance in all areas of activity.

The Committee has a key role to play in ensuring that North Kent’s current and future developments are both sustainable and viable to benefit both the business and residential communities, and that we have the infrastructure in place to allow for growth.

Minutes 2016

December,  October,  August,  June,  AprilFebruary

Minutes 2015

August 2015  June 2015  April 2015  February 2015 (Spirit of Sittingbourne)

Minutes 2014

December 2014  October 2014  August 2014
Thames Gateway Delivery Plan June 2014

June 2014  April 2014  February 2014

Minutes 2013

December 2013  October 2013  Joint EDG – September 2013  August 2013
June 2013  April 2013  February 2013  January 2013